Rodrigo Wolfrum (Support)

Can you send me latest event room snapshot?

image description

Sure,here it is.

That’s Awsome, also send me at

Powered by: Beevariant
image description
image description

About ACETECH Alpha Awards

ACETECH Alpha Awards is a high-profile awards night and corporate networking event that brings together the leaders of the construction, architecture and design industry to celebrate excellence in their field. Earlier known as the ACETECH Felicitation and Gala Networking Night, the event was conceptualized in the year 2008 to be an elite black-tie affair that felicitates pioneers and trailblazers in the industry and offers networking opportunity amongst the innovators, entrepreneurs and HNIs of the industry.

About ACETECH Alpha Awards 2018

ACETECH Alpha Awards 2018 will be a celebratory affair where crème de la crème of the construction, architecture, interior design and real estate industry gather to meet-and-greet, network and celebrate the exceptional work and contributions of the pioneers towards the industry. ACETECH Alpha Awards 2018, we will acknowledge the alpha leaders and innovators who have changed the face of the industry through their intuitive insights, leadership skills and perceptive designs.
For More Information visit

ACETECH Alpha Awards 2018- Event Calender

ACETECH Alpha Awards 2017 – Jury Members

The eminent jury members of ACETECH Alpha Awards 2017 have played a crucial role in recognizing the winning brands from the industry. In 2017, during the first screening the nominations were screened and shortlisted by Ernst and Young, the process advisors and official tabulators of the ACETECH Alpha Awards 2017. Following that, the final screening took place on 16th October, 2017 at Hotel, JW Marriot, Juhu. In the final screening the jury was given an elaborated presentation on the shortlisted projects by Ernst & Young. Here, the jury discussed, deliberated and decided the winners for the ACETECH Alpha Awards, held on 29th October, 2017 at Hotel Sahara Star, Mumbai.
For More Information visit :


Ms. Radha Kapoor

Indian School of Design and Innovation, Founder & Director

Mr. Karan Sodi

Jones Lang LaSalle, National Director, Head – Markets

Mr. Rajiv Mishra

JJ School of Architecture, Principal of Sir J.J. College of Architecture

Mr. Vilas Avachat

Indian School of Design and Innovation, Founder & Director

Mr. Paresh Kapadia

Board Member, Indian Institute of Architects

Mr. Abdulla Attari

Founder, Inter Craft

Mr. Avishek Banerjee

Director, Advisory Services, EY

Ms. Rouble Nagi

Rouble Nagi Design Studio & Rouble Nagi Art Foundation, Founder

Ms. Deepa Nair

Better Interiors, Executive Editor

Mr. Sudhir Kulkarni

IDBI, General Manage

Mr. Ramesh R

Roca, Vice President Sales

Ms. Anita Dake

Founder, Vector Designs

Mr. Manoj Galani

Managing Director, Mayash Space Designs

Ms. Nisha Jamvwal

Celebrity Columnist / Interior Architect / Contemporary Art Consultant, Nisha JamVwal Design & Art Agis

Mr. Harsh Jain

Nestopia, Founder & Managing Director